Webinars

Ask the Expert Series: NCQA HEDIS

Tuesday, August 2, 2016
45 minutes  |  2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT / 11 a.m. PT
Presented by: Kenneth McNeal
Today the National Committee for Quality Assurance (NCQA) released new technical specifications for the 2016 edition of health care’s most widely used performance improvement tool, the Healthcare Effectiveness Data and Information Set (HEDIS®). - See more at: http://www.ncqa.org/Newsroom/NewsArchive/2015NewsArchive/NewsReleaseJuly12015.aspx#sthash.HRVkaKmM.dpuf
 and Mark Dambro, M.D.

In July 2016 the National Committee for Quality Assurance (NCQA) releases new technical specifications for the 2017 edition of healthcare’s most widely used performance improvement tool, the Healthcare Effectiveness Data and Information Set (HEDIS®). Find out which Star Rating measures these changes affect so that you may adjust your initiatives to achieve your 2018 Star Rating goals and how you can leverage your health assessment program to move the needle on HEDIS measures before the end of the year.

Complete the form below to access the recording.